international portfolio review forum

students

calendar

partner institutions

educators

college reps

consulting

about

preview connects students with the top

art & design universities around the world

information for students

information for college reps

We bring together students who aspire to study visual art, design, architecture and related arts with experienced representatives and faculty from top art and design colleges and universities in the world.

All our events are free and open to the public.

Preview forums provide a platform for deep and meaningful discussion about student work, skills, and goals for future exploration and study. The forums enable colleges to provide detailed information about their programs, application process and scholarship opportunities.

stay in the loop

Preview is always on the move. To receive updates on upcoming and planned events near you, subscribe to our newsletter.

asia and the middle east

fall 2017

upcoming tours:

 

Learn more

south and southeast asia

september

 

Learn more

Delhi, India

Preview forum

Saturday, September 16

British School, New Delhi

Mumbai, India

Preview forum

Sunday, September 17

Dhirubhai Ambani International School

Hanoi, Vietnam

Preview forum

Tuesday, September 19

Concordia International School Hanoi

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Preview forum with Linden Tours

Wednesday, Sep. 20

International School of Ho Chi Minh City

Bangkok, Thailand

Preview forum

Thursday, September 21

Shrewsbury International School

Pattaya, Thailand

Preview forum

Friday, September 22

Regents International School Pattaya

Phukett, Thailand

Preview forum at University Fair

Monday, September 25

British International School, Phukett

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Preview forum with Linden Tours

Tuesday, September 26

Garden School

Jakarta, Indonesia

Preview forum

Wednesday, Sep. 27

Intercontinental Jakarta MidPlaza

Singapore, Singapore

Preview forum

Saturday, September 30

Conrad Hotel

hong kong and mainland china

october

 

Learn more

Hong Kong, SAR P.R.C.

Preview forum

Saturday, October 14

Chinese International School

Guangzhou, P.R.C.

Preview forum

Sunday, October 15

AIP Guangzhou Academy of

Fine Arts

Shenzhen, P.R.C.

Preview forum

Tuesday, October 17

Westin Shenzhen Nanshan

Chengdu/Qingdao, P.R.C.

Preview forum

Thursday, October 19

TBD

Beijing, P.R.C.

Preview forum

Saturday, October 21

Beijing City International School

Shanghai, P.R.C.

Preview forum

Sunday, October 22

Concordia International School

Ningbo, P.R.C.

Preview forum

Monday, October 23

Ningbo Foreign Language School

Hangzhou, P.R.C.

Preview forum

Tuesday, October 24

AIP of China Fine Art Academy

Suzhou, P.R.C.

Preview forum

Wednesday, October 25

Dulwich College Suzhou

east asia

november

 

Learn more

Seoul, Korea

Preview forum

Sunday, November 5

11:00-15:30

Yongsan International School

Busan, Korea

Preview mini-forum

Monday, November 6

Time TBD

Busan Foreign School

Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Preview mini-forum

Wednesday, Nov. 8

13:00-16:30

Kaohsiung American School

Taipei, Taiwan

Preview forum

Thursday, November 9

13:00-17:00

Taipei American School

Hsinchu, Taiwan

Preview mini-forum

Friday, November 10

13:00-17:00

Pacific American School

Tokyo, Japan

Preview forum

Sunday, November 12

13:00-17:00

Temple University, Japan

Yokohama, Japan

Preview mini-forum

Monday, November 13

15:30-18:30

Saint Maur International School

europe and middle east

DATES & LOCATIONS TO BE FINALIZED BASED ON SAFETY IN REGION

 

Learn more

Geneva

Preview forum

 

Dubai

Preview forum

Istanbul

Preview forum

 

Muscat

Preview forum

Izmir

Preview forum

 

Cairo

Preview forum

Abu Dhabi

Preview forum

latin america and china

spring 2018

upcoming tours:

 

Learn more

mexico and central america

february

 

Learn more

EXACT DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED

Mexico City

Preview forum

 

Guatemala

Preview forum

Monterrey

Preview forum

Guadalajara

Preview forum

Costa Rica

Preview forum

south america

march

 

Learn more

EXACT DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED

São Paulo

Preview forum

Rio de Janeiro

Preview forum

Bogota

Preview forum

Quito

Preview forum

mainland china

EXACT DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED

 

Learn more

Shanghai

Preview forum

Beijing

Preview forum

asia, latin america, the middle east

previous tours:

 

View archive

Preview forums are endorsed by the National Portfolio Day Association (NPDA). In the following cities/countries Preview has partnered with:

Escola de Artes Visuais

Parque Lage

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Casa Thomas Jefferson

Brasilia, Brazil

© 2016 International Portfolio Review Forum LLC. All rights reserved.

730 Meridian Avenue #2, Miami Beach, Florida 33139, United States.